Club Contacts

Darwin Softball

Chair Person Darwin Softball

Nicki May

nicki.may@powerwater.com.au – 0409947775

Waratahs Softball Club

Nicki May

nicki.may@powerwater.com.au – 0409947775

Tracy Village Softball Club

Teri Cubillo

teri.cubillo@ajg.com.au – 0413755402

St Mary’s Softball Club

Carol Stanislaus

Carol.STANISLAUS@network.pmc.gov.au – 0457 915 903

Palmerston Pirates or alternative club TBA…

Alice Springs Softball Association

Raiders Softball Club 

Colleen Hayes

colleen.hayes@flinders.edu.au – 0437 553 489

Truckies Softball Club

Denise Foster

denise.foster@tangentyere.org.au – 0407 497 633

Norths Softball Club

Faye Strachan

strachanfp@hotkey.net.au – 0438 828 620

Storm Softball Club 

Vanessa Ronchetti

Vanessa@rrfb.com.au – 0438 525 772