Menu

Contact Us

Head Office – Darwin – 28 Tambling Terrace, Lyons NT 0810
PO Box 40051 Casuarina NT 0811
08 8927 3333 | 0417 844 879
enquiries@softballnt.com
www.nt.softball.org.au
Facebook @NTSoftball
Instagram @SoftballNT

Nicky Bacon – CEO nicky.bacon@softballnt.com

Kale Bell – Regional Coordinator, Central Australia kale.bell@softballnt.com

Sarah Price – Marketing and Communications sarah.price@softballnt.com

Michelle Krauer – President michelle.krauer@softballnt.com

Jen Ahsenden – Vice President jen.ashenden@softballnt.com

Carey Trundle – Secretary carey.trundle@softballnt.com

Brett Toll – Board Member brett.toll@softballnt.com

vacant – Treasurer nicky.bacon@softballnt.com